Library Board

The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend.

Board of Trustees Members 2016/17

Back row: (Left to Right) Jason Finn, Cathy Rydzewski, Patti Lardinois, Pat Krull and Sandra Heiden.
Front row: (Left to Right) Amy Mueller, Elizabeth Timmins (Library Director) and Sandy Kailhofer.

In the first picture they are holding up the face of author Gordon Korman. Mr. Korman visited students and the library on March 3, 2016.

Library Board Meeting

Revised By Laws (2013)

Expectations of Trustees

Contact by mail:

Library Board of Trustees

c/o Muehl Public Library

436 N. Main Street

Seymour, WI 54165

Contact by e.mail:

Send an e.mail with "Attn. Library Board of Trustees" in the subject line to