Upcoming Events

Check out upcoming events. You can also view our calendar.
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 11:55pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
The Library Board meets during the first Monday of each month, excluding the months of July and December. Agendas are posted in the library, at the municipal building, and on this website. The public is welcome to attend. Visit the Library Board page for additional Information.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Incredibles 2
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Attorney Bob Sweeney - Sweeney Law Office, S.C. Sign up for a 30 minute session from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. An opportunity to meet one-on-one with an attorney, free of charge.  Receive helpful advice on your consumer (landlord/tenant, bankruptcy), family, civil, criminal, or other legal matter.  Make... more
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Jurassic World: The Fallen Kingdom.  PG-13
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Frank Lipp (Seymour citizen who is our municipal judge and past police officer) is our newest READ model. Thank you Countryside Photographers for creating the poster. We will celebrate with Frank, his family, his friends, and his neighbors at this gathering. All welcome!
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Attorney Bob Sweeney - Sweeney Law Office, S.C. Sign up for a 30 minute session from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. An opportunity to meet one-on-one with an attorney, free of charge.  Receive helpful advice on your consumer (landlord/tenant, bankruptcy), family, civil, criminal, or other legal matter.  Make... more
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hotel Transylvania 3
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Miniscule: Valley of the Lost Ants
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 (All day)
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, July 4, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day)