Creative Crochet with Cindy!

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

We have a very special opportunity this summer with our newest staff member. Cindy will welcome students of any age or ability to drop in and work on a crochet project. Many thanks to Cindy for her enthusiasm for this activity!